30 mai 2022Évènement

A series of AGROSMARTglobal webinars for new market opportunities!

 11.00 am
 Online

If you are a French agri-food cooperative/SME and you are targeting Asian or North American markets, you are concerned by this training programme!

The CCI Limoges and Haute-Vienne, as a partner in the European Interreg Sudoe programme, supports and develops the AGROSMARTglobal project. This programme specifically aims to facilitate access to Asian and North American markets for agri-food cooperatives and SMEs.

In order to enrich the actions already put in place, a series of webinars is planned from May 2 to June 2, 2022.

Organised in partnership with La Coopération Agricole Nouvelle-Aquitaine, these webinars will address a variety of subjects: e-commerce, taxation, BtoB market place, certifications, logistics, etc.

There will be 16 sessions of 1h30 each, divided as follows:

  • Session 1 | Monday, May 2, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Basic concepts of international trade and its integration into the e-commerce strategy
  • Session 2 | Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – International e-business strategy
  • Session 3 | Thursday, May 5, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – AGROSMARTglobal project (highlights and considerations)
  • Session 4 | Friday, May 6, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – US Certifications (B2B markets)
  • Session 5 | Monday, May 9, 2022 – 11.00 am – 12.30pm – B2B Marketplaces – Alibaba.com I
  • Session 6 | Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – 11am – 12.30pm – B2B Marketplaces – Alibaba.com II
  • Session 7 | Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – B2B Marketplaces – RangeMe
  • Session 8 | Friday, May 13, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Certifications and B2B marketplaces in China (PTW and ImportFoods)
  • Session 9 | Monday, May 16, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – B2C Marketplaces (Amazon)
  • Session 10 | Wednesday, May 18, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Other agri-food marketplaces and concrete examples
  • Session 11 | Thursday, May 19, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Other B2C solutions (own online shops, Google Shopping and Business, and Facebook and Instagram shops)
  • Session 12 | Friday, May 20, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Logistics and customer service in e-commerce
  • Session 13 | Monday, May 30, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Digital marketing
  • Session 14 | Tuesday, May 31, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Competitive intelligence tools
  • Session 15 | Wednesday, June 1, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Digital analysis
  • Session 16 | Thursday, June 2, 2022 – 11.00am – 12.30pm – Legal and fiscal aspects of e-commerce

Webinars will be held in French only. No interpretation will be provided.

More information here.

Documents pratiques

Événements à venir

30.08.24
09.09.24
78ème Foire de Châlons

 10.00 am
 Le Capitole en Champagne, Châlons-en-Champagne, FRANCE

03.10.24
05.10.24
Forum ODT 2024 « Agroecology Science Days »

 10.00 am
 University of Lausanne, SWITZERLAND

15.10.24
18.10.24